‘The Marylebone Sessions’ Debut Album


The 4Tunes debut album featuring 10 classic hits spanning the worlds of pop, opera and musical theatre.

Tracks include: Feeling Good, Mama, Unchained Melody, And So It Goes, Love Changes Everything, Bring Him Home, Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me, December 1963 (Oh, What A Night), Signed Sealed Delivered, Bohemian Rhapsody.

(MP3 format)